skip to Main Content

Orange stylized circle with photo in top portion of African American man teaching his son to ride a bike

Find a Facilitator

HOPE now offers a Train the Facilitator program.

If you or your organization is interested in becoming a certified HOPE facilitator, contact us here!

We also have certified HOPE facilitators popping up around the world. To find a list of HOPE facilitators near you, choose your state below. Please note that facilitators are being added regularly. If there isn’t a local HOPE facilitator near you yet, you can always reach out to us to facilitate your training!

Facilitators Near You

Darryl Chairez
dchairez@ymcasd.org
Specialist-Quality Support Diversity Inclusion
YMCA San Diego CRS
San Diego, California

LaTysa Flowers
latysaflowers@gmail.com
Specialist-Quality Support Diversity Inclusion
YMCA of San Diego County
San Diego, California

Brandi Paniagua
bpaniagua@ymcasd.org
Coordinator & Trainer
YMCA of SD County
San Diego, California

Ariane Porras
aporras@ymcasd.org
Trainer
YMCA Childcare Resource Service
San Diego, California

Lodia Ruiz
Lruiz@ymcasd.org
Program Director
YMCA CRS
San Diego, California

Aimee Zeitz
azeitz@ymcasd.org
Regional Director
YMCA of San Diego County
San Diego, California

Michael Austin
maustin@ecic4kids.org
Training and Technical Assistant
Early Childhood Investment Corporation
Lansing, Michigan

Sharon (Sherry) Bennett
sbennett@vbisd.org
Coordinator (GSC Director)
Van Buren Great Start Collaborative
Lawrence, Michigan

Rachael Birgy
rbirgy@eupschools.org
Training and Technical Assistance Specialist
Northern Early Childhood Support Network
Kalkaska, Michigan

Heidi Coggins
cogginsh@michigan.gov
Grant Coordinator
Michigan Children’s Trust Fund
Lansing, Michigan

Joda Grimes
jgrimes@ecic4kids.org
Early Childhood Investment Corporation
Kalamazoo, Michigan

Evi Lindquist
elindquist@ecic4kids.org
Consultant, Training and Technical Assistance
Early Childhood Investment Corporation
Lansing, Michigan

Chandrika Payton
cpayton@ecic4kids.org
License Exempt Provider Project Supervisor
Early Childhood Investment Corporation
Flint, Michigan

Jennifer Rountree
jrountree@ecic4kids.org
Technical Assistance Counsultant and CLASS Certified Trainer
Early Childhood Investment Corporation
Holt, Michigan

Emily Schuster-Wachsberger
wachsbergere@michigan.gov
Local Coucil Coordinator
Michigan Children’s Trust Fund
Ann Arbor/Lansing, Michigan

Michelle Stevens
mstevens@micommunityaction.org
Director of Training and Member Services
MI Community Action
Lansing, Michigan

Holly Wingard
holly@wingard-consulting.com
Wingard Consulting, LLC
Kalamazoo, Michigan

Back To Top