skip to Main Content

Orange stylized circle with photo in top portion of African American man teaching his son to ride a bike

Find a Facilitator

HOPE now offers a Train the Facilitator program.

If you or your organization is interested in becoming a certified HOPE facilitator, contact us here!

We also have certified HOPE facilitators popping up around the world. To find a list of HOPE facilitators near you, choose your state below. Please note that facilitators are being added regularly. If there isn’t a local HOPE facilitator near you yet, you can always reach out to us to facilitate your training!

Facilitators Near You

* are HOPE Champions who are able to provide technical assistance beyond the introduction to HOPE.

Tara Stiller
tstiller@alaskachildrenstrust.org
Director
Alaska Children’s Trust
Anchorage,  Alaska

Addy Peters
forgefacilitation@gmail.com
Training & Facilitation,
Forge Facilitation
Bethel, Arkansas

Darryl Chairez
dchairez@ymcasd.org
Specialist-Quality Support Diversity Inclusion
YMCA San Diego CRS
San Diego, California

LaTysa Flowers*
latysaflowers@gmail.com
Specialist-Quality Support Diversity Inclusion
YMCA of San Diego County
San Diego, California

Marlene Hughes
mhughes@unitedparents.org
Parent Partner,
United Parents
Camarillo, California

Rebecca Levenson
rebecca@rebeccalevenson.com
Senior Health Policy Analyst
Rebecca Levenson Consulting
Berkeley, California

Brandi Paniagua
bpaniagua@ymcasd.org
Coordinator & Trainer
YMCA of SD County
San Diego, California

Aisha Pope
apope@centerforchildren.org
Program Director – FFAST
San Diego Center for Children
San Diego, California

Ariane Porras*
aporras@ymcasd.org
Trainer
YMCA Childcare Resource Service
San Diego, California

Robyn Reagan
robyn@circleofriends.org
Program Director/Lead Trainer
Circle of Friends- The Path to Inclusion
Los Angeles, California

Lodia Ruiz*
Lruiz@ymcasd.org
Program Director
YMCA CRS
San Diego, California

Vanessa Hernandez Spagnoli
nessahernandez289@gmail.com
Founder
The Resiliency Lab
Sacramento, California

Aimee Zeitz
azeitz@ymcasd.org
Regional Director
YMCA of San Diego County
San Diego, California

 

Missy Berglund
mberglund@illuminatecolorado.org
Education Program Manager
Illuminate Colorado
Aurora, Colorado

Nikki Daniels
ndaniels@cfctb.org
Associate Director
Champions For Children
Tampa, Florida

Maria Long
maria.long09@gmail.com
Independent Consultant/Trainer
Port Orange, Florida

Danell Spillman
danespillm@aol.com
Program Director,
Bayou Lotus Corporation
Walker, Louisiana

Melissa Doyle
melissa@maineresilience.org
Maine Resilience Building Network
Maine

Ruby Parker (she/her)
rubyp@mechildrenstrust.org
Performance Management Coordinator
Maine Families Program
Maine

Kini Tinkham
kini@maineresilience.org
Executive Director
Maine Resilience Building Network
Maine

Tara Lathrop
trlathrop@harfordcountymd.gov
County Government
Bel Air, Maryland

Amie Myrick*
amie.myrick@gmail.com
Training Consultant
No More Stolen Childhoods,
Senior Program Analyst
NACCHO,
Licensed Clinical Counselor
Perry, Maryland

Cherry Price
price.cherry@ymail.com
Educator,
Prince George’s County Public Schools
Lanham, Maryland

Jennifer Redding
Jennifer.redding@umm.edu
Executive Director of Behavioral Health
University of Maryland- Upper Chesapeake Health
Klein Family Harford Crisis Center
Bel Air, Maryland

Kaela Dunn
Kaela.Dunn@umassmed.edu
Project Coordinator
UMass Chan Medical School/Commonwealth Medicine
Shrewsbury, Massachusetts

Isabela Paiva
isabelapaiva712@gmail.com
Intern
OASIS
Stoughton, Massachusetts

Brooke Albert
balbert@ecic4kids.org
Lead Consultant, Equity & Leadership,
Early Childhood Investment Corporation
Lansing, Michigan

Michael Austin*
maustin@ecic4kids.org
Training and Technical Assistant
Early Childhood Investment Corporation
Lansing, Michigan

Sharon (Sherry) Bennett
sbennett@vbisd.org
Coordinator (GSC Director)
Van Buren Great Start Collaborative
Lawrence, Michigan

Rachael Birgy
rbirgy@eupschools.org
Training and Technical Assistance Specialist
Northern Early Childhood Support Network
Kalkaska, Michigan

Heidi Coggins
cogginsh@michigan.gov
Grant Coordinator
Michigan Children’s Trust Fund
Lansing, Michigan

Maria Cook
mcook@ccresa.org
Early Childhood Professional Learning Specialist
Clinton County RESA/Office of Innovative Projects
DeWitt, Michigan

Joda Grimes
jgrimes@ecic4kids.org
Early Childhood Investment Corporation
Kalamazoo, Michigan

Christine Hodge*
christine.hodge@oakland.k12.mi.us
Great Start Collaborative-Oakland
Waterford, Michigan

Robin Hornkohl
rhornkohl@eupschools.org
Northern Early Childhood Support Network Project Administrator
Eastern Upper Peninsula Intermediate School District
Traverse City, Michigan

Evi Lindquist
elindquist@ecic4kids.org
Consultant, Training and Technical Assistance
Early Childhood Investment Corporation
Lansing, Michigan

Chandrika Payton
cpayton@ecic4kids.org
License Exempt Provider Project Supervisor
Early Childhood Investment Corporation
Flint, Michigan

Veronica Pechumer*
Veronica.pechumer@Oakland.k12.mi.us
Great Start Collaborative Director/Early Childhood Consultant
Oakland Schools
Waterford, Michigan

Laura Pipis
lpipis@unitedwaymlc.org
Associate Director
United Way of Monroe/Lenawee Counties
Monroe, Michigan

Theresa Roach
troach@crim.org
Community Engagement Director
Crim Fitness Foundation
Flint, Michigan

Jennifer Rountree*
jrountree@ecic4kids.org
Technical Assistance Consultant and CLASS Certified Trainer
Early Childhood Investment Corporation
Holt, Michigan

Dinah Schaller
dschaller@crim.org
Associate Director Mindfulness Initiative
Crim Fitness Foundation
Flint, Michigan

Emily Schuster-Wachsberger
wachsbergere@michigan.gov
Local Council Coordinator
Michigan Children’s Trust Fund
Ann Arbor/Lansing, Michigan

Gloria Sherman
parentingwithglo@yahoo.com
Consultant
Parenting and Teaching with G.L.O., LLC
Lapeer, Michigan

Michelle Stevens
mstevens@micommunityaction.org
Director of Training and Member Services
MI Community Actions
Lansing, Michigan

Debra Timmerman*
debatimrn@gmail.com
Deb Timmerman & Associates, LLC
Wayland, Michigan

Jessica Turner
jess@stronghealthyfamilies.org
Trainer & CEO/Teacher
Strong Healthy Families/Berkley Schools
Clawson, Michigan

Bri Twombly
btwombly@sfish.org
Manager of Trauma Informed Care
Starfish Family Services
Livonia, Michigan

Holly Wingard*
holly@wingard-consulting.com
Wingard Consulting, LLC
Kalamazoo, Michigan

Amy Zarend
amy.zarend@monroeisd.us
Director
Great Start Collaborative of Monroe County
Monroe, Michigan

Christine Zimmerman
learningworksllc@gmail.com
Coach/ Consultant / Professional Development
LearningWorks, LLC
Michigan

Ann Ellison
Ann.Ellison@fairview.org
Director of Interfaith Health
Fairview health Services
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Kris Manning
krismanning@yahoo.com
Early Childhood Mental Health Coordinator
White Earth Mental Health
Detroit Lakes, Minnesota

Angela Rau
Actt2022@gmail.com
Director of Program Innovations and Professional Development
Formerly Parents as Teachers National Center
Lake St. Louis, Missouri

June Ellestad
june.ellestad@gmail.com
Grant Manager
Fort Belknap Tribal Health – Native Connections
Harlem, Montana

Patrice Baker
patrice@pinetreeinstitute.org
Director of Prevention Programs
Pinetree Institute
Portsmouth, New Hampshire

Maria Doyle
mdoyle@nhchildrenstrust.org
Family Support Programs Manager
New Hampshire Children’s Trust
Concord, New Hampshire

McKenna Clark
mc2498@cornell.edu
Subject Educator
Cornell Cooperative Extension- Child Care Council
Oriskany, New York

Alana Dennis
adennis@safefamilies.net
Director- Ohio and PA
Safe Families for Children
Cleveland, Ohio

Rachel Hanson
rachel.hanson@centerstone.org
Project Director Federal Healthy Start
Centerstone
Columbia, Tennessee

Kimberly Ladd*
alignedhope@gmail.com
Consultant
Nashville, Tennessee

Lindsey Lynn
lindsey.lynn@centerstone.org
Program Coordinator
Centerstone
Sparta, Tennessee

Jackie Reynolds
jreynolds3@pcsstn.com
Family Engagement Coordinator,
Putnam County Board of Education
Cookeville, Tennessee

April Scott*
april.scott@centerstone.org
Program Manager,
Centerstone
Columbia, Tennessee

Tameka Caldwell*
tcaldwell@tacfs.org
Family Support Project Coordinator
Texas Alliance of Child & Family Services
Austin, Texas

Kendra McLaughlin
kendramclaughlin09@gmail.com
Behavior Intervention Counselor,
Amarillo Independent School District
Amarillo, Texas

Michele Tryon
michele.tryon@chkd.org
Community Outreach/Training and Education
Children’s Hospital of The King’s Daughters
Norfolk, Virginia

Tracey Adkins
Tracey.L.Adkins@wv.gov
Behavioral Consultant
Link CCR&R
Huntington, West Virginia

Kaylyn Jennings
Kaylyn.M.Jennings@wv.gov
Behavioral Consultant
Mountain Heart Community Services
Princeton, West Virginia

Meagann Morris
Meagann.E.Morris@wv.gov
Behavioral Consultant
Choices CCR&R
Clarksburg, West Virginia

Linda Reeves
linda.j.reeves@wv.gov
Behavioral Consultant/Professional Development
Child Care Resource Center
Wheeling, West Virginia

Marisa Scott
mpscott@ysswv.com
Youth Services System, Inc.
Wheeling, West Virginia

Shannon Valles
Shannon.M.Valles@wv.gov
Early Childhood Specialist
Choices CCR&R
Clarksburg, West Virginia

Stacy Blythe
s.blythe@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Professor
Western Sydney University
Australia

Rebekah Grace
rebekah.grace@westernsydney.edu.au
Director of the Centre for Transforming early Education and Child Health (TeEACH)
Western Sydney University
Campbelltown, New South Wales
Australia

Catherine Kaplun
c.kaplun@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Fellow
Western Sydney University
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Lynn Kemp
lynn.kemp@westernsydney.edu.au
Professor of Nursing
Western Sydney University
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Nicole Peel
n.peel@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer, Researcher
Western Sydney University
Australia

Saija Westerlund-Cook
saija.westerlund-cook@folkhalsan.fi
Expert
Folkhälsan (NGO in Finland)
Åbo, Finland

Back To Top